Full List Of Channels Available on Startimes Basic Bouquet (2015)


Basic Bouquet 40+ Channels

startimes basic bouquet channels list 2015

Basic bouquet has over 40 Channels
N1,200/Month

ALJAZEERA
AMc
AMC MOVIES
AMC-Nigeria
ANIMAUX
BBC World News
CCTV 9 Documentary
CORE TV NEWS
Da Vinci Learning
DTN
eTV
LibertyTV
MCS Extreme
Nickelodeon
Nigezie
NTA ENTERTAINMENT
NTA Knowledge
STAR CHINESE 2
STAR NOVELA E1
STAR ONE
TBN
Tiwa’n’Tiwa
Wap TV
Zee Cinema
Including all the channels on Nova Bouquet

₦1,200/Monthly subscription

6 thoughts on “Full List Of Channels Available on Startimes Basic Bouquet (2015)

  1. I subscribed to Basic bouquet recently but some channels are missing, these channels use to be available for subscription before now now after subscribing with 1,200, I am not see the channels I used to get, I see only 30 channels, my Novella E1 and NTA education and Entertainment and many others is missing. What do I do? I have already tried auto search but it still doesn’t work

    Like

  2. I restored Something On my startimes Decorder And Most Channels Wipped off I cant see Many Channel Now.Pls I need ur Help.Rrply via Email.My Uncle Is Coming back from Southafrica soon.And I font want him to Mess me up.

    Like

  3. My decoder was out of subscription for long over 6 months due to my absence, I travelled out. but am back now if I subscribed I hope there won’t be any problem please urgent response needed please because when I ON it it show channel list empty no any free channels available

    Like

  4. my name is sesan I recharge my star time card number.02027855118 with 1300 which its was working as I recharge my decoder but now is not showing again

    Like

Leave a comment